Chief Editor

Dr. Osunsanmi Foluso Oluwagbemiga

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology,

University of Zululand, South Africa

Email: alafin21@yahoo.com, babaolowosa@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Eliton da Silva Vasconcelos

Department of Physiological Sciences,

Federal University of Sao Carlos – UFSCar,

Rod. Washington Luiz, Sao Carlos, Brazil

Email: elitonbio@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luciana Furlaneto-Maia

Lecturer,

Department of Microbiology,

Federal Technological University of Parana, Brazil

Email: lfmaia2011@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/D3vLsB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ana Claudia Coelho

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Tras-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ngnCgV

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Chamari Hettiarachchi

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Chemistry, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Email: chamarih@chem.cmb.ac.lk, chamari3@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/A3UaTZ  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Obafemi Yemisi Dorcas

Assistant Lecturer,

Department of biological Sciences,

Covenant University, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria

Email: giftarose2000@yahoo.com, yemisi.obafemi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/ofB1EJ  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ravi Raghavbhai Sonani

Division of Radiation Biology & Health Science,

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India

Email: ravisonani@barc.gov.in,ravi123sonani@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad, Ruqayyah Hamidu

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

Email: ruqayyahmohd@yahoo.co.uk, ruqayyahmohd@gmail.com,

ruqayyahmohd@fud.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Lidija Kozacinski

Professor,

Department of Hygiene, Technology and Food Safety,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: klidija@vef.hr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Krishna Chaithanya Karri

Associate Professor,

Department of Chemistry,

College of Natural and Computational Sciences,

Aksum University, Ethiopia

Email: krishnachaitanyawc@gmail.com, krishna@aku.edu.et

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. CAO NGOC DIEP

Professor,

Biotechnology R&D Institute, Can Tho University, Vietnam

Email: cndiep@ctu.edu.vn

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  BAGIU IULIA CRISTINA

Assistant professor,

Department of Microbiology,

Multidisciplinary Research Center on Antimicrobial Resistance,

“Victor Babes” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

Email: bagiuiulia@yahoo.com  bagiu.iulia@umft.ro

Profile Link: https://www.umft.ro/facultati/facultatea-de-medicina/departamentul-xiv-microbiologie/disciplina-microbiologie/ 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.